The default trial plan for all new users on the trial version is the Platinum plan. On this plan, a user has access to all features allowed on the Platinum plan except the following;
- Payment - Users on trial are not allowed to process payment
- form Transfer - Users on trial are not allowed to transfer their forms from one account to another.
- Custom link - Users on the Trial version are not allowed to generate custom links for their forms.
Although the default plan for Trial users is the Platinum plan, If as a trial user, you wish to change your plan, kindly reach out to support. Whichever plan you select, you will only be able to access the features allowed for that plan. You can see the detailed pricing page for all features associated with each plan.