Deleting a workflow

Last Updated: Mar 20, 2019 07:47PM CET

You can easily delete a workflow on Formplus. Simply follow the steps below to carry out the action.

  • Sign up/sign in to Formplus.

  • The workflow tab is found at the top of the desktop screen together with other options as shown in the image below.

  • Clicking on the ‘workflow’ tab shows the image below, you click on the ‘delete’ icon to delete your workflow.

 

 
  • A pop-up requesting for confirmation to delete the workflow is displayed as. As shown in the image below:



Clicking the delete button automatically deletes your workflow process from your account.